Term and Holiday Dates

Wednesday, 16th September

School Year 2020-2021

Last Day of School First Day of School
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
End of Term Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 13th April
May Day Monday 3rd May School Closed
Half Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
End of Term Monday 26th July

Staff training days 2020- 2021: 4th January 2021, 12th April 2021, 26th July 2021 (changed to 18th December 2020 on DfE’s recommendation due to COVID-19).

Here are dates for 2021-2022…

School Year 2021-2022

Last Day of School First Day of School
Autumn Term 2021 Wednesday 8th September
Half Term Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
End of Term Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
End of Term Friday 8th April
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April
May Day School Closed Monday 2nd May
Half Term Friday 27th May Monday 6th June
End of Term Friday 22nd July

Staff training days 2021- 2022: 6th & 7th September 2021, 4th January 2022, 25th & 26th July 2022


Page created 16.09.20, updated 24.06.21. Back to top